Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Phi Theta Kappa induction at MCC-Blue River

A number of new members joined the ranks of Phi Theta Kappa on March 26 at MCC-Blue River with a beautiful candle light induction ceremony. Dean of Instruction Cheryl Carpenter Davis welcomed the students along with President Joe Seabrooks.

After taking the induction oath, the Alpha Pi Sigma MCC-Blue River chapter of Phi Theta Kappa provided a warm reception for the new members.

The inductees honored at the ceremony were:

Chris Davis
Donny Attaway
Kerstin Hagstrom
Danielle Ledbetter
Christa Delracia
Eric Nix
Jennifer Ashly
Stacy Thomas
Carla King
Nancy Bolyard
Amanda Lopez
Timothy Hester
Michael Parr
Joseph De Maria
Monett Johnson
Abby Bailey
Courtney Codilla
Lindsay DuPee
Laura Buckle
Hanna Fiene
Ashley Slee
Jan Huffman
Paula Eames
Wesley Roesch
Jason Hegge
Constance Sheller
Kelly Henelley
New members took the Phi Theta Kappa Oath, pledging to uphold the standards of the fraternity and to aid fellow members in all worthy endeavors. MCC-Blue River congratulates its new Phi Theta Kappa inductees.

No comments:

Post a Comment